All Events

Industry

Wednesday 1st July 22:00 - 03:00

Start your weekend early with the Industry

Read More

Motive

Thursday 2nd July 22:00 - 03:00

Join us and DJ Jammy and find your Motive to party

Read More

Mixx

Friday 3rd July 22:00 - 04:00

Join us and Mixx it up at Southend's staple club night

Read More

Projekt

Saturday 4th July 22:00 - 04:00

Join us for Projekt, our weekly sell out event

Read More

Industry

Wednesday 8th July 22:00 - 03:00

Start your weekend early with the Industry

Read More

Motive

Thursday 9th July 22:00 - 03:00

Join us and DJ Jammy and find your Motive to party

Read More

Mixx

Friday 10th July 22:00 - 04:00

Join us and Mixx it up at Southend's staple club night

Read More

Projekt

Saturday 11th July 22:00 - 04:00

Join us for Projekt, our weekly sell out event

Read More

Industry

Wednesday 15th July 22:00 - 03:00

Start your weekend early with the Industry

Read More

Motive

Thursday 16th July 22:00 - 03:00

Join us and DJ Jammy and find your Motive to party

Read More

Mixx

Friday 17th July 22:00 - 04:00

Join us and Mixx it up at Southend's staple club night

Read More

Projekt

Saturday 18th July 22:00 - 04:00

Join us for Projekt, our weekly sell out event

Read More

Industry

Wednesday 22nd July 22:00 - 03:00

Start your weekend early with the Industry

Read More

Motive

Thursday 23rd July 22:00 - 03:00

Join us and DJ Jammy and find your Motive to party

Read More

Mixx

Friday 24th July 22:00 - 04:00

Join us and Mixx it up at Southend's staple club night

Read More