All Events

Blue & Blue Wednesdays

Wednesday 1st July 22:30 - 03:00

The UoG's official student night

Read More

Propaganda

Thursday 2nd July 22:00 - 03:00

Rock out with us at the ultimate end of week clubnight

Read More

Projekt Fridays

Friday 3rd July 22:00 - 03:30

Join us for the ultimate clubnight in Cheltenham

Read More

Unity

Saturday 4th July 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday and unite with us

Read More

Glam Mondays

Monday 6th July 22:30 - 03:00

Join us for the most definitive student night experience

Read More

Blue & Blue Wednesdays

Wednesday 8th July 22:30 - 03:00

The UoG's official student night

Read More

Propaganda

Thursday 9th July 22:00 - 03:00

Rock out with us at the ultimate end of week clubnight

Read More

Projekt Fridays

Friday 10th July 22:00 - 03:30

Join us for the ultimate clubnight in Cheltenham

Read More

Unity

Saturday 11th July 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday and unite with us

Read More

Glam Mondays

Monday 13th July 22:30 - 03:00

Join us for the most definitive student night experience

Read More

Blue & Blue Wednesdays

Wednesday 15th July 22:30 - 03:00

The UoG's official student night

Read More